2017 Schedule

Rehearsal Camp Schedule:

  • Dec 16-18, 2016: Percussion Camp, Beloit, WI
  • Jan 13-16, 2017: Brass & Percussion Camp, Beloit, WI
  • Feb 17-19, 2017: Brass Camp, Beloit, WI
  • Mar 24-26, 2017: Brass Camp, Beloit, WI
  • Apr 28-30, 2017: Full Corps Camp, Beloit, WI
  • May 17, 2017: Spring Training Begins, Rockford, IL

Our DCI Summer Music Games Tour:

  • Fri 6/23/17 – Clovis, CA
  • Sat, 6/24/17 – Sacramento, CA
  • Sun, 6/25/17 – Stanford, CA
  • Wed, 6/28/17 – Oxnard, CA
  • Fri, 6/30/17 – Oceanside, CA
  • Sat, 7/1/17 – Pasadena, CA
  • Sun, 7/2/17 – Riverside, CA
  • Mon, 7/3/17 – Mesa, AZ
  • Wed, 7/5/17 – Chickasha, OK
  • Fri, 7/7/17 – Rockford, IL
  • Sat, 7/8/17 – Minneapolis, MN
  • Sun, 7/9/17 – Madison, WI
  • Wed, 7/12/17 – Lebanon, IL
  • Sat, 7/15/17 – DeKalb, IL TOC
  • Mon, 7/17/17 – Olathe, KS
  • Tue, 7/18/17 – Broken Arrow, OK TOC
  • Thu, 7/20/17 – Dallas area, TX
  • Fri, 7/21/17 – Houston, TX TOC
  • Sat, 7/22/17 – San Antonio, TX
  • Wed, 7/26/17 – Little Rock, AR
  • Fri, 7/28/17 – Nashville, TN
  • Sat, 7/29/17 – Powder Springs, GA
  • Sun, 7/30/17 – Winston-Salem, NC TOC
  • Mon, 7/31/17 – Charleston, WV
  • Thu, 8/3/17 – Chester, PA TOC
  • Fri, 8/4/17 – Allentown, PA
  • Sun, 8/6/17 – Buffalo, NY TOC
  • Mon, 8/7/17 – Massillon, OH TOC
  • Thu, 08/10/17, DCI World Championship Prelims @ Indianapolis, IN
  • Fri, 08/11/17, DCI World Championship Semifinals @ Indianapolis, IN
  • Sat, 08/12/17, DCI World Championship Finals @ Indianapolis, IN
  • Sun, 08/13/17, Banquet – Indianapolis, IN

Admin2017 Schedule