Summer Tour Schedule

Our DCI Summer Music Games Tour:

  • Thu, 6/23/16 – Indianapolis, IN
  • Sat, 6/25/16 – Massillon, OH
  • Tue, 6/28/16 – Pittsburgh, PA
  • Thu, 6/30/16 – Allentown, PA
  • Fri, 7/1/16 – Clifton, NJ
  • Sat, 7/2/16 – Boston, MA
  • Sun, 7/3/16 – Lynn, MA
  • Tue, 7/5/16 – Cranston, RI
  • Sat, 7/9/16 – Rockford, IL
  • Mon, 7/11/16 – Lebanon, IL
  • Wed, 7/13/16 – Metamora, IL
  • Thu, 7/14/16 – Wausau, WI
  • Sat, 7/16/16 – Minneapolis, MN
  • Sun, 7/17/16 – DeKalb, IL TOC
  • Mon, 7/18/16 – Warrensburg, MO TOC
  • Thu, 7/21/16 – Belton, TX
  • Fri, 7/22/16 – Houston, TX TOC
  • Sat, 7/23/16 – San Antonio, TX
  • Mon, 7/25/16 – Dallas, TX
  • Tue, 7/26/16 – Mustang, OK
  • Fri, 7/29/16 – Nashville, TN TOC
  • Sat, 7/30/16 – Atlanta, GA
  • Sun, 7/31/16 – Winston-Salem, NC TOC
  • Mon, 8/1/16 – Charleston, WV
  • Thu, 8/4/16 – Chester, PA TOC
  • Sat, 8/6/16 – Allentown, PA
  • Sun, 8/7/16 – Buffalo, NY TOC
  • Mon, 8/8/16 – Massillon, OH TOC
  • Thu, 08/11/16, DCI World Championship Prelims @ Indianapolis, IN
  • Fri, 08/12/16, DCI World Championship Semifinals @ Indianapolis, IN
  • Sat, 08/13/16, DCI World Championship Finals @ Indianapolis, IN
  • Sun, 08/14/16, Banquet – Indianapolis, IN

2016 Tour Schedule Map

AdminSummer Tour Schedule