2020 Schedule

Rehearsal Camp Schedule:

  • Dec 20-22, 2019: Brass & Percussion Camp, Beloit, WI
  • Jan 24-26, 2020: Brass & Percussion Camp, Beloit, WI
  • Feb 21-23, 2020: Brass Camp, Beloit, WI
  • Mar 27-29, 2020: Brass Camp, Beloit, WI
  • Apr 24-26, 2020: Full Corps Camp, Beloit, WI
  • May 13, 2020: Spring Training Begins, Rockford, IL

Our DCI Summer Music Games Tour:

  • Sat, 6/20/20 Canton, OH
  • Sun, 6/21/20 Zionsville, IN
  • Mon, 6/22/20 Evansville, IN
  • Fri, 6/26/20 Muncie, IN
  • Sat, 6/27/20 Rockford, IL
  • Tue, 6/30/20 Philly Area, PA
  • Thu, 7/2/20 Richmond Area, VA
  • Fri, 7/3/20 Lexington, SC
  • Sun, 7/5/20 Orlando, FL
  • Tue, 7/7/20 Statesboro, GA
  • Thu, 7/9/20 Knoxville, TN
  • Sat, 7/11/20 DeKalb, IL
  • Sun, 7/12/20 St Louis, MO
  • Mon, 7/13/20 Olathe, KS
  • Thu, 7/16/20 Denton, TX
  • Fri, 7/17/20 Katy, TX
  • Sat, 7/18/20 Corpus Christi, TX
  • Tue, 7/21/20 McKinney, TX
  • Wed, 7/22/20 Little Rock, AR
  • Thu, 7/23/20 Montgomery, AL
  • Sat, 7/25/20 Atlanta, GA
  • Sun, 7/26/20 Winston-Salem, NC
  • Mon, 7/27/20 Charleston, WV
  • Thu, 7/30/20 Syracuse, NY
  • Sat, 8/1/20 Allentown, PA
  • Sun, 8/2/20 Buffalo, NY
  • Mon, 8/3/20 Akron, OH
  • Thu, 8/6/20 – 8/8/20 – DCI World Championships
Admin2020 Schedule